CRA Commissioners

Gaile Anthony

Gaile Anthony, Chair


Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
Ganthony@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7006



Contact Us

  1. Community Redevelopment Agency ("CRA")



    Mailing Address


    1400 Jackson Street
    Fort Myers, FL 33901
    Directions

    T: 239-321-7100
    F: 239-344-5911
    E-mail: cra@cityftmyers.com
    Website: cityftmyers.com/cra

    Hours


    Monday - Friday
    7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.


    Registered Agent


    Michele Hylton-Terry, Executive Director
    1400 Jackson Street
    Fort Myers, FL 33901
    Directions

Fred Burson

Fred Burson, Vice Chair
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
fburson@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7005


Kevin_Anderson_sm

Kevin Anderson

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Email Address:
kanderson@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7004


Teresa Watkins-Brown

Teresa Watkins Brown

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
twatkinsbrown@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7001
 



Mayor

Randall P. Henderson, Jr., Mayor

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
RHenderson@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7020



Johnny W Streets

Johnny W. Streets, Jr.

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
JStreets@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7002
 


Terolyn Watson
Terolyn Watson
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
twatson@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7003